Event Sign-Up

Sat May 11

Redfish @ Twisters
3210 Twin Creeks Club Drive, Cedar Park, Texas
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat May 18

Westover Wild Orcas @ Redfish
10121 Morgan Creek Dr, Austin, TX 78717
Start: 8:00 AM

Sun May 26

Redfish @ JCC
7300 Hart Ln, Austin, TX 78731,
Start: 10:00 AM

Mon May 27

Memorial Day (No Practice)

Sat Jun 1

Fast Frogs @ Redfish
10121 Morgan Creek Dr, Austin, TX 78717
Start: 8:00 AM

Mon Jun 3

Lap-a-thon!!!

This is our biggest fundraiser for the team. Each swimmer will raise money either by per lap donations or flat donations and will swim as many laps as possible during their practice time on that day. Awards will be given to the top 3 fundraisers and spirit sticks given to the top lap swimmers of each age group. Swimmers will participate during their normally scheduled practice times.  Look for pledge sheets at practice soon!

Sat Jun 8

Redfish @ BlueWave
11204 Alhambra Drive, Austin, Texas 78759
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 15

Great Hills @ Redfish
10121 Morgan Creek Dr, Austin, TX 78717
Start: 8:00 AM

Mon Jun 24

Pep Rally!!!
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sun Jun 30

CHAMPS!!! - M. Krebsbach Pool
Micki Krebsbach Pool - 301 Deep Wood Dr, Round Rock, TX 78681
Start: 7:45 AM
End: 9:15 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 1

Team Banquet!!!
Add Snippet